top of page


Snoqualmie Tribe
Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe



Washington State Building Trades
Washington Federation of State Employees
Spokane Regional Labor Council
Iron Workers Union
Sheet Metal Workers Union
Bricklayers Local 1
IUPAT District 5 Council

Operating Engineeers Local 612


The Fire Community | International Association of Fire Fighter (IAFF) Locals:
Sunnyside (Local 3542)
East Jefferson (Local 2032)
Kennewick (Local 1296)
Puget Sound / Kent (Local 1747)
Bremerton ( Local 437)
Bellevue (Local 1604)
South King County (Local 1828)
Vancouver (Local 452)
West Pierce (Local 1488)
Spokane (Local 29)
Renton (Local 864)
Olympia (Local 1537)
Gig Harbor (Local 2024)
Key Peninsula Firefighters (Local 3152)
East Side (Issaquah, Sammamish, Snoqualmie, North Bend) (Local 1762)

Seattle Firefighters (Local 27)

Marysville Firefighters (Local 3219)

Pullman Firefighters (Local 1892)











Others Public Leaders: 

Senate Majority Leader Andy Billig

21st District State Senator Marko Liias
28th District State Senator T’wina Nobles
Former 36th District Representative and Port of Seattle Commissioner Gael Tarleton
Former Senate Majority Leader Sharon Nelson
Grays Harbor County Commissioner Vicki Raines
Clallam County Commissioner Mark Ozias
Clallam County Commissioner Randy Johnson
Skagit County Commissioner Lisa Janicki
Elma City Councilmember Mike Cooper
East Wenatchee City Councilmember Matthew Hepner
And more…

Secretary Of State Steve Hobbs

Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe Chairman Ron Allen

bottom of page